ALBUM: Vector – Lafiaji

For Song Uploads/Adverts , Call 07063025676

ALBUM: Vector – Lafiaji

Vector has finally released his much anticipated album titled Lafiaji.
Ace rapper and G.R.A.P Music front man Vector has finally released his album which he titled Lafiaji.
Vector – Lafiaji Album has a long list of features on it, eleven in total. The line up includes JMartins, Falz, AQ, CDQ, D’banj, Tanzanian Vanessa Mdee to say the least.
Lafiaji Album is a 21 tracks album including bonus tracks which now made to be 25 complete tracks for the listening pleasure of his fans all over the world.
Vector produced 6 tracks from the album by himself and other remaining tracks were produced by Masterkraft, Johnny Drille, Mekoyo, DJ Embassey Liciouscrackitt etc.
Lafiaji Album will be released 20th December 2016. Come back on that day for the downloading and purchasing links.

1: Intro (New Born)
2: TDB ft Rotex – DOWNLOAD
3: Lafiaji ft Shola Vibrate – DOWNLOAD
4: Adurah
5: Fish Jaey’o
6: All I Know ft Emmsong – DOWNLOAD
7: Blaze n Booze
8: Spiritual ft Jesse Jagz – DOWNLOAD
9: Zaddy
10: Sharp Sharp
11: Gee Boys ft CDQ – DOWNLOAD
12: Garba
13: Beer Parlor Music ft J Martins – DOWNLOAD
14: Condom ft Falz – DOWNLOAD
15: Duty Skit ft AO
16: Omo To Shan
17: Amazing (Zion)
18: I Believe You ft Vanessa Mdee – DOWNLOAD
19: Anu Oluwa (Skit)
20: I Pray ft D’banj – DOWNLOAD
21: Here Outro ft Johnny Drille

Bonus Tracks:
22: Island (ft Obadice & Legeley)
23: What’s That
24: 8
25: Emi



Leave a Comment

SALTCITYVIBES © 2017 Contact Us | About Us | Dmca | Sitemap Frontier Theme