MIXTAPE: Mr Eazi – Accra To Lagos

For Song Uploads/Adverts , Call 07063025676

Mr Eazi – Accra To LagosMixtape: Mr Eazi – “Accra To Lagos” download

Mr Eazi is picking up where he left off in 2016, the singer has just confirmed the release date for his well-anticipated mixtape “Accra To Lagos”.

According to Mr Eaz, the 11-track mixtape is due to arrive on the 11th of February, 2017 and the mixtape has already sold 200,000 copies in pre-order.

The tape features the likes of Wizkid, Falz, Olamide etc.

Full Album: Mr Eaz – Accra To Lagos
Full Album: Mr Eaz – Accra To Lagos: Singer, Mr Eaz, is set to drop a mixtape Album.

Brand new Mixtape from The Starboy Worldwide Act, titled ‘Accra To Lagos’ Drops on February 11.

MrEazi, won the ‘Next Rated’ act award at the 2016 Headies Awards and has released several hits and featured in so many hit songs since he join the music industry.

Download and Enjoy all the songs below…

Track List

1. Life isEazi ft. Phyno & Olamide
2. 2 People
3. Feelings
4. Tilapia ft. Medikal
5. Detty Yourself Ft. Falz
5. Fight ft. Dj Cuppy
6. Short Skirt ft Tekno
7. kpamuerege
8. MrEazi – Business Ft R2bees
9. Leg Over
DOWNLOAD Full Album Zip: MrEazi – Accra To Lagos

Check on more deets after the jump.



Leave a Comment

SALTCITYVIBES © 2017 Contact Us | About Us | Dmca | Sitemap Frontier Theme