ALBUM: AKA & Anatii – Be Careful What You Wish For

Buy Tickets For Face Of Saltcityvibes 2018 Grand Finale Today! Call 07063025676 For More Details

AKA & Anatii – Be Careful What You Wish For

It’s no more News that the south African monster AKA and Anatii connects on a joint exertion accumulation which they titled “Be Careful What You Wish For” #BCWYWF.

Otherwise known as and Anatii made this known on their IG Page that the Joint Album #BCWYWF will make a big appearance on fourteenth Of July 2017.

Off (Be Careful What You Wish For) #BCWYWF, Aka and Anatii as of now opens 4 tracks, Jesus Plug, Holy Matrimony, Don’t Forget To Pray and 10 Fingers.

AKA & Anatii – Be Careful What You Wish For Track list

1. AKA & Anatii Jesus Plug
2. AKA & Anatii Jerusalem
3. AKA & Anatii 10 Fingers
4. AKA & Anatii Science and Faith
5. AKA & Anatii Long Road to Heaven
6. AKA & Anatii Holy Matrimony
7. AKA & Anatii 2 Horsemen
8. AKA & Anatii Crossroad
9. AKA & Anatii Don’t Forget to Pray
10. AKA & Anatii Palms on Holy Book
11. AKA & Anatii BCWYWF
12. AKA & Anatii Amen
13. AKA & Anatii The Prince of Egypt
14. AKA & Anatii Sinners
15. AKA & Anatii It’s Not Even Christmas(Christmas Carols)
16. AKA & Anatii God Bless Anatii And AKA

17. AKA & Anatii – Holy Mountain



Leave a Comment

SALTCITYVIBES © 2017 Contact Us | About Us | Dmca | Sitemap Frontier Theme