ALBUM: DJ Kay Slay – The Big Brother

For Song Uploads/Adverts , Call 07063025676

DJ Kay Slay - The Big Brother

DJ Kay Slay – The Big Brother Album Download

DJ Kay Slay releases his long awaited album The Big Brother which is his fourth studio album and has 22 tracks on the track list featuring artistes like Expect features from Kendrick Lamar, Dave East, Bun B, Papoose, Fat Joe, Scarface, Mac Miller, Kool G Rap, Raekwon, French Montana and a whole lot of others.

Track List

  1. Intro ft Outlawz
  2. Jealousy ft Busta Rhymes, Tech N9ne, The Game & Meet Sims
  3. Wild One ft Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Kevin Gates & Meet Sims
  4. Lights Glowing ft Sheek Louch, Styles P & Scarface
  5. Super Trick (Skit)
  6. Regulate ft Jadakiss, Lloyd Banks, Joell Ortiz & Meet Sims)
  7. Story of My Life ft Papoose, Mysonne & AZ
  8. No Regrets ft Bun B, Fat Joe & Mc Gruff
  9. Cold Summer ft Kendrick Lamar, Mac Miller, Kevin Gates & Rell
  10. Gangsta Rhythm ft Uncle Murda, Trick Trick, Z-Ro & Ra Diggs
  11. Can’t Tell Me Nothing ft Young Buck, Raekwon, Jay Rock & Meet Sims
  12. Hip-Hop Icons ft Ice T & Kool G Rap
  13. It’s Harlem ft Dave East, Ms Hustle, Vado & Jaquae
  14. This Is My Culture ft Ransom, Papoose, Jon Connor & Locksmith
  15. Respect the Cipher ft Loaded Lux, Mistah F.A.B., Termanology, Ms Hustle, Nicky D’s, Oun P & Ras Kass
  16. A Million Bucks ft Troy Ave, Nipsey Hussle, Rocko, Vado & Fatman Scoop
  17. Death Murder & Mayhem (feat. Beanie Sigel, Freeway, Young Chris & Tracey Lee
  18. Coast 2 Coast f. E-40, 3D Natee & Troy Ave
  19. Fuk Da Party Up ft Juicy J, Ms Hustle, Project P & Meet Sims
  20. Stage 2 Haters (Skit)
  21. Keep Your Eyes Open ft Maino, Young Buck & Nick Grant
  22. Rose Showers ft French Montana, Dave East & Zoey Dollaz



Leave a Comment

SALTCITYVIBES © 2017 Contact Us | About Us | Dmca | Sitemap Frontier Theme