ALBUM: Simi – Simisola

For Song Uploads/Adverts , Call 07063025676

Simi – Simisola Album Download & Tracklist

Simi – SimisolaSimi – Simisola, Nigerian most unique and talented singer Simi has written and recorded a smashing new album titled  – Simisola a follow up album to the viral joint “Chemistry” Album she released with Falz last year.

“Simisola album” is a 12-track project named after the bearer artiste name “Simi” having the recently released loved “Joromi” included and 3 bonus tracks “Love don’t care”, “Jamb Questions” and “Tiff”.

The X3M Records most outstanding artiste Simi worked with professional producers like OscarSeyikeyzSess and Vtek; The sultry guitar instruments was played by FiokeeAlabaDami and Ayo with mixing credits to Vtek & Simi herself! Yes of course Simi is a well skilled producer as well. To download this album,  go through the tracklist below.

Simi – Simisola Album Tracklist

  1. Remind Me
  2. Joromi
  3. Aimasiko
  4. Complete me
  5. Gone for good
  6. Original Baby
  7. One kain
  8. Take Me Back Ft Adekunle Gold
  9. O Wa N’be
  10. Smile For Me
  11. Angelina
  12. Hiphop Hurray

Bonus Tracks

  1. Love Don’t Care
  2. Jamb Question
  3. Tiff



Updated: September 1, 2017 — 5:17 pm

Leave a Comment

SALTCITYVIBES © 2017 Contact Us | About Us | Dmca | Sitemap Frontier Theme