ALBUM: Rock – Rockness AP

Register For Face Of Saltcityvibes 2018 Today! Call 07063025676 For More Details

Rock – Rockness AP Album Download

Rock – Rockness APRock – Rockness AP ZIP MP3

Rock finally releases his solo debut album Rockness AP after all these grandfather Yeats in the game, one wouldn’t believe it but Rock really had tough times after he left his duo Sean Price to run with the toughest crew BBC.

Rock narrates and tells his story in this 14-track project Rockness AP.

Check out the tracklist below

1. Just Rap

2. Wishin (feat. Kuniva)

ALSO CHECK:  ALBUM: Wave Chappelle - It Will All Make Sense Soon 2

3. GW BaG

4. Camp – Wu (feat. Inspectah Deck, Method Man & Tek & Steele)

5. Rumble for Me (feat. Kofi Black & Ron Browz)

6. O.G.

7. FaxMachine (feat. M.O.P.)
8. The Purge

9. Poof (feat. Buckshot)
10. Declaration (feat. Raekwon, Ras Kass & the Last American B-Boy)
11. Rockness A.P.

12. F.A.M. (feat. Young Noble)
13. Shine Down (feat. Kofi Black)

14. Da Steets (Ron Browz Remix)



Leave a Comment

SALTCITYVIBES © 2017 Contact Us | About Us | Dmca | Sitemap Frontier Theme