ALBUM: Falz 27

For Song Uploads/Adverts , Call 07063025676

Falz 27 New Album free download

Falz 27 albumFalz 27 album

Falz turns 27 today and marking his 27th birthday, Falz has decide to drop a surprise album which he named after his age 27. Falz has linked up with so many notable prolific artistes to make this new birthday album worth it and these artistes includes Burna Boy, Sir Dauda, Wande Coal, Terry apala, Ycee, Maleek Berry, Olamide and medikal.

Falz – 27 album was inspired by his birthday and virtually all the songs in the album art hit songs we would love to listen to.

27 album by Falz is already on iTunes, you can buy stream and download from there or from our platform below.

Falz 27 Album Tracklist And Download

1. Polished

2. La fete

3. Alright (ft burn a boy)

4. Jeje

5. Child of the World

6. Boogie (ft sir. Dauda)

7. The lamba song

8. Get me

9. Way (ft wande coal)

10. I do it

11. Something light 

12. Le vrai bags guy

13. My money (ft Terry Apala)

14. Falz ft Maleek Berry & Medikal – Next

15. Falz ft Sir Dauda – Confirm



Updated: November 3, 2017 — 6:09 pm

Leave a Comment

SALTCITYVIBES © 2017 Contact Us | About Us | Dmca | Sitemap Frontier Theme