ALBUM: Yo Gotti I Still Am

For Song Uploads/Adverts , Call 07063025676

Yo Gotti I Still Am New album download.

Yo Gotti I Still AmYo Gotti I Still Am album zip mp3 iTunes stream

With Gotti Made It, his joint EP with Mike WiLL Made It, still in rotation, Yo Gotti is back with his I Still Am collection.

His first full-length under the Roc Nation umbrella, Yo Gotti follows up a year ago’s The Art Of Hustle with 13 more tracks with highlights from Nicki Minaj (on the platinum single, “Rake It Up”), Meek Mill, 21 Savage, YFN Lucci, French Montana and Chris Brown.

Look at it beneath and make certain to add I Still Am to your favored streaming stage.

Yo Gotti I Still Am Album Tracklist And Download

  1. “Betrayal”
  2. “Back Gate”
  3. “Brown Bag”
  4. “Rake It Up” ft Nicki Minaj
  5. “Juice“
  6. “Different”
  7. “Save It For Me” ft Chris Brown
  8. “2809”
  9. “One On One” ft YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
  10. “Oh Yeah” f. French Montana
  11. “Yellow Tape” ft 21 Savage
  12. “Don’t Wanna Go Back”
  13. “Around the World”



Leave a Comment

SALTCITYVIBES © 2017 Contact Us | About Us | Dmca | Sitemap Frontier Theme